Home Music The Consouls (EP, Digital)

The Consouls (EP, Digital)

The Consouls is our first, self-titled EP featuring some of our most ambitious arrangements yet. Mixed and mastered in the University of Technology, Sydney’s studios, it features 5 brand-new tracks not featured on our YouTube channel.


Cover art by Rose Hammer: https://www.facebook.com/drawingsofpokemon

Mixed and Mastered by Sina Djavadkhani: https://www.facebook.com/djmlrdmn

When buying off external services such as iTunes or Google Play, prices in regions outside of the U.S. are subject to the conversion rate set by each individual service. For the most consistent price outside of the U.S. we recommend purchasing this product directly through Loudr.
To purchase your digital copy, please click an icon below

  google_play_icon___logo_by_chrisbanks2-d4s1i75  26-spotify.w529.h529.2x

Want to get the album in a lossless (.wav) format? Consider backing us on Patreon!


Physical copies are also available here

Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Track 1

Lost Woods – Koji Kondo (Originally from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time)

Track 2

Pallet Town – Junichi Masuda (Originally from Pokémon Red/Blue)

Track 3

Dragonborn – Jeremy Soule (Originally from The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim)

Track 4

Gourmet Race – Jun Ishikawa (Originally from Kirby’s Dream Land)

Track 5

Terra’s Theme – Nobuo Uematsu(Originally from Final Fantasy VI)