Home Music The Consouls (EP, Physical)

The Consouls (EP, Physical)


The Consouls is our first, self-titled EP featuring some of our most ambitious arrangements yet. Mixed and mastered in the University of Technology, Sydney’s studios, it features 5 brand-new tracks not featured on our YouTube channel.


Cover art by Rose Hammer: https://www.facebook.com/drawingsofpokemon

Mixed and Mastered by Sina Djavadkhani: https://www.facebook.com/djmlrdmn


NOTE: All Prices are in Australian Dollars (AUD). Shipping is automatically calculated for up to 3 CDs. For larger orders, please contact us directly.


Digital copies are also available here

SKU: EP1-000 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Track 1

Lost Woods – Koji Kondo (Originally from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time)

Track 2

Pallet Town – Junichi Masuda (Originally from Pokémon Red/Blue)

Track 3

Dragonborn – Jeremy Soule (Originally from The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim)

Track 4

Gourmet Race – Jun Ishikawa (Originally from Kirby’s Dream Land)

Track 5

Terra’s Theme – Nobuo Uematsu(Originally from Final Fantasy VI)