Game & Jazz Track List


The tour is over and the first physical copies of the album are finally out in the wild, but we thought it’s probably a good time to share the final track list with those of you who couldn’t make it out! Game & Jazz will be hitting digital stores in the next few days, but while you wait here’s a look at the final track list for the album:

  1. Kakariko Village (The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  2. Rosalina in the Observatory (Super Mario Galaxy)
  3. Blue Mary’s Blues (The King of Fighters ’97)
  4. Sagat’s Theme (Street Fighter II: The World Warrior)
  5. Theme of Love (Final Fantasy IV)
  6. Proof of a Hero (Monster Hunter)
  7. Dire Dire Docks (Super Mario 64)
  8. Green Greens (Kirby’s Dreamland)
  9. Cosmo Canyon (Final Fantasy VII)
  10. Kingdom of Uraya (Xenoblade Chronicles 2)

Of course, all of these tracks will make their way to YouTube in video form eventually (most are available NOW) but we know how much some of you have been hanging out for that final track list. For those of you internationally who are after a physical copy, we’ll begin shipping as soon as we can after Christmas – Stay tuned for more info on that!